PI film update – Josh

Usually the first thing I finish in a video is the intro, of course. Some people start differently and do the introduction last. But this time I couldn’t finish the intro first, it was hard for me to decide what will start of such a big project, one that means alot to us. The introduction of a video is what sets the tone of everything that comes after, start a video off good and viewers will take it seriously, simple as that. I’ve finished several scenes already but have not yet completed the introduction, which took me three months to decide on what it actually will be. I had so many ideas on my mind for how the film will start off, drafted three different introductions and just set them aside, until i figured out how I wanted to do it. I decided on a three part introduction, you’ll see when everything is finished. I’m just happy that I’m making progress on the intro that I’m sure I will be keeping for the film now.

The scenes are looking great, some of the videos from our youtube (youtube.com/thezealchannel), are going to be scenes in the film, but finished with added touch-ups with lighting, transitions, sound mixing, all that good stuff. I’ll be putting up a trailer soon when everything is just about done. I just can’t wait to see how it will all turn out!

More updates soon!

-Josh

Leave a Reply

